Three months down the line

Its three months since I delivered and I count every day as a blessing.  Am officially a mother of a handsome boy, he is so cute and looks nothing like the father.

Motherhood is amazing, I wake up being more and more motivated to work hard so that I can provide for him.

I am still doing some DIYs will post the paintings that I have done soon.

Savings, I have increased a little money wise am spending a little more every day and am still making my monthly charges.

Best idea ever, ask around where people do their shopping you might end up finding a very cheap place to do your shopping.

Food wise, am cooking Alot and really trying to eat healthy meals

Am a few sizes big so am working on a new comfortable wardrobe.

The year is still young and am kicking butt

 

Leave a Reply

